How social media changed Afghan women life?


در رابطه با رسانه های اجتماعی و زندگی زنان افغانستان نوشتم.

Afghan human rights home

IMG_9082 In 2013 I was awarded the global best Persian blog by “Deutsche welle” and my name is Somiya Rezaie. https://amasangari.wordpress.com/

Somiya Rezaie Afghan blogger

In 2013 I was awarded the global best blog Persian by “Deutsche welle”. Beside blogging I got involved into the community and start social activities in Kabul. Every thing start by blogging, a simple daily report of the world around me! Still I write because I believe in change.

I start blogging in 2009 and was on of the first afghan women who had blog in a society a very small percent of youths (mostly men) used Internet. For long time my blog had no viewer but now readers from all over the world check it. By blogging not only I connected to other blogs but also their thoughts, dreams and information.

I remember when I start using Internet; US Embassy donated five computer systems to…

دیدن نوشتهٔ اصلی 1,069 واژهٔ دیگر

1 دیدگاه برای «How social media changed Afghan women life?»

  1. مثل اینکه افغانستان برگشتنی نیستی عمه!

پاسخی بگذارید

